Home
Links
Writing
Design
Music Trading
Forum
 

Links

Technology News

Slashdot www.slashdot.org
Ars Technica www.arstechnica.com
The Tech Report www.tech-report.com
Mac Rumors www.macrumors.com
Versiontracker www.versiontracker.com
Dealnews www.dealnews.com
Pricewatch www.pricewatch.com
Crypto-Gram www.schneier.com/crypto-gram-back.html

Entertainment News

Aint It Cool News www.aintitcool.com
Yahoo TV Listings tv.yahoo.com

Music

All Music Guide www.allmusic.com
Internet Archive: Live Music Archive www.archive.org/details/etree
Etree.org www.etree.org
Gertrude's Hearse www.gertrudeshearse.com
Mugicians www.mugicians.com
Bob Log III www.boblog111.com
Friends of Cheese www.friendsofcheese.com
Steve Kimock Band www.kimock.com
Deadlists www.deadlists.com
The Jerry Site www.thejerrysite.com

Guitar

Chordie www.chordie.com
Guitar chord/scale generator www.looknohands.com/chordhouse/guitar/index_rb.html
RUKind www.rukind.com
Kinks Tabs kinks.it.rit.edu/chords.html
Ms. Brown's Cheese Tabs homepage.mac.com/bish73/scitabs

Delicious Food

All Recipes allrecipes.com
Gerry's Chicken Enchiladas chicken.allrecipes.com/az/GerrysChickenEnchiladas.asp
Brisket with BBQ Sauce beef.allrecipes.com/az/BrisketwithBBQsauce.asp

Vikings

Gorm the Wired Viking www.gorm.com
Icelandic Sagas sunsite.berkeley.edu/OMACL
Havamal www.simnet.is/gardarj/havamal.htm
BBC Viking History www.bbc.co.uk/history/ancient/vikings
Longship Company www.wam.umd.edu/~eowyn/Longship

Miscellaneous

Real Ultimate Power www.realultimatepower.net
Strong Bad Email www.homestarrunner.com/sbemail.html
Penny Arcade www.penny-arcade.com
Wikipedia en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Main_Page
Geocaching www.geocaching.com
The Degree Confluence Project www.confluence.org
Blue Marble earthobservatory.nasa.gov/Newsroom/BlueMarble
Duck Dodge www.duckdodge.org

Copyright © 1997-2021 Brendan Andersen